PR, social media, music, singing, dancing, cabaret, 4x4ing, photography, videography, laughing! BOOM! HaHa :) http://ow.ly/2ZoMQ

What are you thinking?

Please help me caption this picture.

Caption?

  • what will my next Facebook status update be?
  • How can I get more followers?
  • How can I use this hashtag in my tweet?
  • To upload a pic or not to upload a pic… That’s the question!

I was thinking about this earlier this week. If something happens in our daily life, some of us (I am guilty as well) immediately think of taking a photo and uploading it so that your Facebook friends can see it. Or we hear a joke or a quote and we just HAVE to put it on Twitter. Do you think there is a problem with this? Are we invading our own privacy by letting the world (or the portion of friends and followers we have) into our daily, boring life? Are we just putting ourselves out there like bait, to see who will give us attention? Maybe I’m just over-thinking it, but please give me some input on what you think goes on in our heads with the various social media options we have available in the modern, techno world we live in. And happy social media-ing šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

